Flowing with my eyes wide open

This is one of those days when suddenly, just for a short glimpse, everything makes perfect sense.

I feel like floating in a river looking at a bright blue sky, facing the sun while I let myself get carried away by the stream. I know where I am going. I don’t care how long it takes. What is the purpose? It will be revealed at some point.

Acceptance for fear in others, trying not to loose my hope. I know several of us are opening our hearts. Our bodies just follow the lead of our souls.

In a while I will go out on a journey. I don’t know how long it will last, but a trace of it it is starting to be drawn in my mind. I want to show my kids humanness. I want to live with my kids just being in the moment, meeting people, enjoying the sunset. Make the world a peaceful place.

It’s time to work in conscious changes, time to keep on flowing towards our purpose.

Leave a Reply

